Baked sea mussel 

This is my first time cooking mussel and I am not prepared at all. I decided to make some sea mussel because they are great for your joint! Since I have been running a lot lately, i decided to give it a try. After doing some reach, I realize I don’t have a lot of ingredients must recipes requires so I decided to make up my own…

Ingredients:

Pasta sauce ( i used olive oil, basil and garlic sauce)

Cheese ( i used four mexican)

corn meal (i use this instead of bread crumb)

Green lipped Sea mussel 

I baked it at 350C for 15-20 mins. Depends on how brown your want your cheese to be. Bake for at least 15 mins.

Can service lemon if you are like me who is not into taste of the ocean 😉

Leave a Reply

